How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

iDeal Auto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
145 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Thomas C 06 Feb 2019
By far the easiest auto purchase I’ve ever experienced. Charles did a fantastic job getting us into a great vehicle. Ideal Auto is our dealership of choice moving forward!!
5 rate
Google
Aline Franco 04 Jan 2019
I purchased a car here a few days ago and I can honestly say the process was a breeze because my sales person Charles was amazing! He took care of everything and got me into the car I wanted. He was courteous, honest and upfront. I would definitely recommend Ideal Auto and ask to see Charles! He’s... the best! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ashley Bowers 31 Dec 2018
Charles is the best and my friend has used them for several years! I highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Adrianna Cinelli 28 Dec 2018
Charles was extremely knowledgeable, patient and thorough from beginning to end. I was thrilled with how fast and easy the process was. Most impressed with original price and final price after tax tags and fees , didn’t send me to the cleaners like most car dealerships. So happy with the way I was... treated, customer service was above and beyond! Thanks Charles, see you for my next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sherri Felton 12 Dec 2018
Love the customer service at iDeal auto! Charles made sure to take care of any issues with the car I purchased before the sale was complete. If you need a good car and a great sales person, go see Charles at iDeal!
5 rate
Google
Arturo Barbosa 12 Dec 2018
Outstanding Service!!! Easy to work with the sales person. Steve Aranda, was very helpful and honest during the process. Took me over 2 months trying other dealer and here just took me few hrs to find the truck I was looking for!!! Excelente Servicio para Hispanos en el área de Raleigh!!!
5 rate
Google
Sharon Powell 10 Dec 2018
What a blessing to have been served at Ideal Auto on Louisburg Road in Raleigh, NC. Steve was very attentive, genuinely caring, professional and well informed as he guided me toward a new car purchase. He and David worked tirelessly to arrange the best deal to meet my needs, within my economic avail...ability, and my choice of vehicle. Everybody was pleasant and very patient. Believe me, Steve worked hard for his money, but never displayed impatience toward me. I will be a repeat customer. I can in good conscience recommend this Dealership for your next vehicle purchase. Thank you to Melissa Wade, at The Light Christian Broadcasting radio station (FM 103.9) for her personal endorsement of the organization. I chose Ideal Auto on the strength of her word. I'm sure glad I did. Praise the LORD. Many thanks. Sharon Powell Show more
5 rate
Google
Trinia 28 Nov 2018
I am writing this review on behalf of my brother, Tracey Clark and I quote his words: "I bought a pre-owned Nissan Maxima on May 1, 2018 from Ideal Auto. From the moment I drove on the lot and then entering the building, I received nothing but tremendous and great customer service. Driving off the l...ot in my new set of wheels was a great experience with no hassle in the purchase of my car. Six months later, I drove back on the lot to have the windshield replaced on my car. What makes this so worth sharing is that Ideal Auto stood behind their word when they promised me that they would repair it. And I have to say my sale rep Mr. Charles Boamah took care of me. He had everything already set up for a smooth transaction He really made me feel more than just a number. I felt like an appreciated customer and i and he had his service department take care of everything for me. Mr. Charles Boamah is worthy of any of my business and if I need anything in the future I would definite deal with him again! Thanks for everything you helped with during this transaction Mr. Charles. From: Tracey Clark Show more
5 rate
Google
AJ 30 Oct 2018
They contacted me several times and were very nice when I talked to them on the phone. I found something else I liked better but I would pay them a visit in the future
5 rate
terrance green 27 Oct 2018
George was so healpfull in picking out my dream car and walked me though the entire prosses so i didnt feel at all uncomfortable or stupid about my lack of knolage. Im about to buy a audi a5 and couldnt be more confident about my purchase
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.