How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

iDeal Auto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
137 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AJ 30 Oct 2018
They contacted me several times and were very nice when I talked to them on the phone. I found something else I liked better but I would pay them a visit in the future
5 rate
terrance green 27 Oct 2018
George was so healpfull in picking out my dream car and walked me though the entire prosses so i didnt feel at all uncomfortable or stupid about my lack of knolage. Im about to buy a audi a5 and couldnt be more confident about my purchase
5 rate
Google
Marc 25 Oct 2018
Good communication
5 rate
Dustin Pearce 15 Oct 2018
My experience with Ideal was fantastic. They have a genuine warm kindness within their business culture. The sales process was low pressure; it was the exact opposite of what most are accustomed to when visiting dealerships. George makes sure the inventory he puts on the lot are dependable used vehi...cles, and he stands by that. Since I purchased my truck, there have been a few issues, and they are taking care of them. I highly recommend this company. Great owner and team!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tiffany Bennett 28 Sep 2018
A pleasure to do business with. The staff and Charles are very knowledgeable and make car buying easy. I am so happy with my purchase and with the financing through the dealership. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Michael 25 Sep 2018
The sales manager made the dream happen. Thanks so much!
5 rate
allen 24 Sep 2018
they contacted me very soon showing their prompt service to my inquiry. right after that we have been dealing with huricane florence and its aftermath and now flooding from our local rivers so I have not gotten back with them on this vechicle
5 rate
Ronald Perry 01 Sep 2018
Good experience with George and Bill
5 rate
Google
Blake Martin 23 Aug 2018
great people that know what to do and how to help you get what you want i would go here before i go any where else
5 rate
Google
Brett Morgan 17 Aug 2018
Charles, was very professional and educated on all the options my BMW 7 Series had to offer. I was treated with respect and he was very patient with me during the car buying process. He selected the best warranty for my BMW 7 Series, found a fantastic 3.3% interest rate and had his body shop touch u...p the paint. I will most definitely recommend iDeal Auto to all of my friends, family and coworkers. I am loving the car and as of now I have no regrets with my vehicle purchase from iDeal Auto. Thanks, Brett Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.