How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

iDeal Auto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
145 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Morgan Jones 19 Jul 2018
Couldn't ask for a better and more customer-centered experience from any other dealership if I TRIED! I bought my first car from iDeal Auto in 2015, and 3 years later I'm onto my third car from iDeal and couldn't be more impressed with this dealership. I'm in medical sales so I trade in my vehicles ...more frequently than the normal person does, but every time I need something new, the guys at iDeal go above and beyond to not only get me the best deal, but find the best car for my money. I love my new car Beep the Jeep just as much as I love my family at iDeal Auto! 10/10! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nick prince 21 Jun 2018
I bought a truck from ideal auto around two weeks ago, the buying experience was nice and easy and very respectful and honest. Charles was my sales associate, he helped me find what I wanted and worked with me and was honest about everything and answered all my concerns and worries without hesitatio...n. About a week after I had the truck the ECM went out and I could not drive the truck, I bought it off the lot with a as is warranty so I was on my own or so I thought. I called Charles at ideal auto and he was very quick and professional at helping me with the issue. The new ECM for the truck was a thousand dollars and when I told him I needed help with the repair he talked to the owner George and returned my phone call promptly and they offered to cover half of the cost of a a new ECM and walked me through everything step by step. I can't thank them enough or tell you how wonderful Ideal auto has been and how well they have taken care of me when they could have easily turned there back and left me stranded. Highly recommend them if you are looking for a new vehicle. Thank you Charles for all your help and making a car buying experience easy. Show more
5 rate
Google
AR GR 01 Jun 2018
George, Charles, & Lee made it happen. My fiancé knew how upset I was from the initial banks’ decision, but they worked through it together & made my dream come true. The next day, they made the deal for my fiancé to happen too, getting him out of the truck he had purchased 60 days prior for wor...k & found out that he no longer needed it, his second purchase there. We’ll definitely be returning (in the not so distant future lol) & referring friends & family to you. I had heard them advertised on the Light radio station, but to see the hat trick happen in person, I’m a full believer. They’re the go to guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Roland700 25 May 2018
Just the kind of truck I'm looking for. just wasn't able to get down there and talk to a sales person but got several emails about it he is very concerned about my needs. Truck was a great price as well.
5 rate
Matthew 17 May 2018
This is a no pressure sales Used Vehicle dealer, with a good selection of Quality Cars and Trucks. The Vehicles are well presented and the photos online represent the vehicle as seen in person.
5 rate
Simply Amazing 16 May 2018
My husband got his Jeep liberty from here they helped us get approved and were polite. Addressed every concern we had
5 rate
Google
Elcamote11 09 May 2018
They responded really good but the car was already sold
5 rate
David 09 May 2018
Was very prompt in replying to my contact. Was very courteous on the phone. Once I arrived at the dealership, he was attentive, and the vehicle was as described. I explained that I didn't have a lot of time to negotiate, and we came to an agreement within an hour. Dealerships have to make their mone...y, but I wasn't pressured or bullied. Was a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Mark Sims 08 May 2018
I purchased a 2015 GMC 2500HD from Charles at Ideal Auto and can say hands down that this was the best buying experience I have ever had. I was an out of state buyer and Charles went above and beyond to ensure I had all the information on the truck I was interested in and to ensure the process was f...lawless. Although this dealership is 8 hrs away from my home it will be the first place I look/call when I’m interested in my next vehicle. A big THANK YOU to Charles! Show more
5 rate
Google
MATT 02 May 2018
They Respond Timely
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.