How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

iDeal Auto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
145 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MATT 02 May 2018
They Respond Timely
5 rate
Elcamote11 09 May 2018
They responded really good but the car was already sold
5 rate
LpanaS1000rr Officials 30 Mar 2018
Wow at first I thought small dealership was a rip off till I met George (the owner) when I went to see a car at IDEAL AUTO on Louisburg Rd, in RALEIGH ! , Yet the best dealership that has the best customer service around raleigh area hands down I would recommend anybody to buy a car from this dealer...ship, they will treat you how you deserve ! You have trade in ? No problem they will work something out to make it work FOR YOUR BEST CONVENIENCE , anybody that had a bad experience with this dealership I would be surprise. Go check these guys out and get you a nice car if they don’t have it on the lot they will try find the right fit for you. Thank you guys for your business & I’ll be back! Show more
5 rate
Google
David 09 May 2018
Was very prompt in replying to my contact. Was very courteous on the phone. Once I arrived at the dealership, he was attentive, and the vehicle was as described. I explained that I didn't have a lot of time to negotiate, and we came to an agreement within an hour. Dealerships have to make their mone...y, but I wasn't pressured or bullied. Was a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Carol Austin 16 Mar 2018
The beginning of March my husband and I stopped at ideal auto. We were greeted by George, the owner. No high pressure. He just let us look around. The second car I saw I knew was the right one. We liked everything about the sale, the financing, George offering to do something that needed done on the... car and after the sale. Charles, a salesman at Ideal also made me feel very comfortable and confident in idealauto when I had to bring the car back for some work on it. The times I went, George always came and greeted me when I was there. My husband has already recommended them to co-workers. We give ideal auto 5 stars and more for the great service, quality of the car and their friendliness. Show more
5 rate
Google
Matthew 17 May 2018
This is a no pressure sales Used Vehicle dealer, with a good selection of Quality Cars and Trucks. The Vehicles are well presented and the photos online represent the vehicle as seen in person.
5 rate
Thomas C 06 Feb 2019
By far the easiest auto purchase I’ve ever experienced. Charles did a fantastic job getting us into a great vehicle. Ideal Auto is our dealership of choice moving forward!!
5 rate
Google
Roland700 25 May 2018
Just the kind of truck I'm looking for. just wasn't able to get down there and talk to a sales person but got several emails about it he is very concerned about my needs. Truck was a great price as well.
5 rate
Adrianna Cinelli 28 Dec 2018
Charles was extremely knowledgeable, patient and thorough from beginning to end. I was thrilled with how fast and easy the process was. Most impressed with original price and final price after tax tags and fees , didn’t send me to the cleaners like most car dealerships. So happy with the way I was... treated, customer service was above and beyond! Thanks Charles, see you for my next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ashley Bowers 31 Dec 2018
Charles is the best and my friend has used them for several years! I highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.