How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

iDeal Auto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
141 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scottie 30 Mar 2018
Awesome dealership and staff were professional and knowledgeable!!!
5 rate
Carol Austin 16 Mar 2018
The beginning of March my husband and I stopped at ideal auto. We were greeted by George, the owner. No high pressure. He just let us look around. The second car I saw I knew was the right one. We liked everything about the sale, the financing, George offering to do something that needed done on the... car and after the sale. Charles, a salesman at Ideal also made me feel very comfortable and confident in idealauto when I had to bring the car back for some work on it. The times I went, George always came and greeted me when I was there. My husband has already recommended them to co-workers. We give ideal auto 5 stars and more for the great service, quality of the car and their friendliness. Show more
5 rate
Google
Savannah 14 Mar 2018
I spoke with a salesman over the phone and he helped me so that I could just walk in and purchase the car. This was a very easy and comfortable experience. My son loved the car. The car was exactly as seen and portrayed on the internet. I loved this place!
5 rate
Delica_863 13 Mar 2018
Awesome
5 rate
Warren 13 Mar 2018
Great follow up.
5 rate
Beyond Repair 01 Mar 2018
Went looking for car they had advertised. After I drove it I decided on a different make and model so didn't purchase. They didn't push me and let me have a test drive and take all the time I needed. Enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere.
4 rate
Google
Dana Lara Pinto 27 Feb 2018
I bought a Nissan maxima 2009 about 3 months and I'm so happy with it ???? I love the customer service and Sandra always was there to help me with all my questions. The process and paperwork was smooth. at the end it was the greatest decision and I'm about to buy a second car from IDeal Auto!
5 rate
Google
Troy Thomas 23 Feb 2018
Ask for Bill!!!!!!!An awesome experience. They help me budget the cost of my car and gave me a 30 day 1000 mile warranty on vehicle. Bill put me in a new car the same day I arrived and this is my second time buying from him. Amazing salesmen and even better person !
5 rate
Google
Hernan Diaz 15 Feb 2018
Good
5 rate
Google
Guru9RP57 09 Feb 2018
Very helpful. They did everything they could to get me in the vehicle I really wanted. Im very happy about it.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.