How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

iDeal Auto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
141 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nicole Spiegel 04 Feb 2018
We dealt with Shawn who was a nice, genuine guy. The staff at this dealership really worked for the business and didn't act like they were doing you a favor. More dealerships in the area need to take notes from Ideal Auto. We would definitely go back and do business with them again. Thanks for t...he great service and vehicle guys. - Tyler Show more
5 rate
Google
Tyler 03 Feb 2018
Dealt with Shawn and the nice staff at Ideal Auto in Raleigh, NC. Prior to contacting Ideal Auto, I visited a few other dealerships and got the feeling like they were doing me a favor by talking to me. These guys at Ideal Auto are very nice people. They wanted the business and acted like professiona...ls. 5 star experience from these guys. Would definitely do business with them again. Show more
5 rate
Nicole Spiegel 02 Feb 2018
We dealt with Shawn who was a nice, genuine guy. The staff at this dealership really worked for the business and didn't act like they were doing you a favor. More dealerships in the area need to take notes from Ideal Auto. We would definitely go back and do business with them again. Thanks for the g...reat service and vehicle guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Christina 22 Jan 2018
Responded quickly I didn’t make contact after initial request but I’m still looking. Keep up the good work
5 rate
Jeremy Way 06 Jan 2018
Great experience with going to this dealership. Found a couple issues with the truck during test drive and visual inspection. Bill and the staff immediately said that everything found would be professionally corrected before purchasing at no cost to us. Even tho we didn't end up making a deal on the... vehicle that we came to purchase, I would still recommend people going and checking out iDeal Auto for their next purchase. Very friendly staff and no pressuring you while you are there! Show more
4 rate
Google
Jeremy Way 31 Dec 2017
Great experience with going to this dealership. Found a couple issues with the truck during test drive and visual inspection. Bill and the staff immediately said that everything found would be professionally corrected before purchasing at no cost to us. Even tho we didn't end up making a deal on t...he vehicle that we came to purchase, I would still recommend people going and checking out iDeal Auto for their next purchase. Very friendly staff and no pressuring you while you are there! Show more
4 rate
Google
Angelica 25 Dec 2017
Very friendly vehicle wasn't 4 wheel drive so passed on it but the seller was nice.
5 rate
April Burnette 23 Dec 2017
5 rate
Google
Kevin Neshat 17 Dec 2017
I purchased a car from iDeal yesterday. They were very kind and professional. I dealt with Bill who was very professional from the first phone call to the completion of the sale. I met the owner of the dealership George who was also very accommodating. The entire environment was very inviting. It di...d not feel like they were trying to pressure a sale. I highly recommend them. Kevin Show more
5 rate
Google
Kevin Neshat 15 Dec 2017
I purchased a car from iDeal yesterday. They were very kind and professional. I dealt with Bill who was very professional from the first phone call to the completion of the sale. I met the owner of the dealership George who was also very accommodating. The entire environment was very inviting. It di...d not feel like they were trying to pressure a sale. I highly recommend them. Kevin Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.