How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

iDeal Auto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
9 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Beyond Repair 01 Mar 2018
Went looking for car they had advertised. After I drove it I decided on a different make and model so didn't purchase. They didn't push me and let me have a test drive and take all the time I needed. Enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere.
4 rate
Google
Jeremy Way 06 Jan 2018
Great experience with going to this dealership. Found a couple issues with the truck during test drive and visual inspection. Bill and the staff immediately said that everything found would be professionally corrected before purchasing at no cost to us. Even tho we didn't end up making a deal on the... vehicle that we came to purchase, I would still recommend people going and checking out iDeal Auto for their next purchase. Very friendly staff and no pressuring you while you are there! Show more
4 rate
Google
Jeremy Way 31 Dec 2017
Great experience with going to this dealership. Found a couple issues with the truck during test drive and visual inspection. Bill and the staff immediately said that everything found would be professionally corrected before purchasing at no cost to us. Even tho we didn't end up making a deal on t...he vehicle that we came to purchase, I would still recommend people going and checking out iDeal Auto for their next purchase. Very friendly staff and no pressuring you while you are there! Show more
4 rate
Google
LouCaniac 25 Aug 2017
Drove the truck and liked it. Sold before I could get my finances right. My Fault!
4 rate
Leonard 24 Oct 2016
salesman was helpful vehicle I was interested in had just been sold to a customer who there when I arrived.
4 rate
GROVER 24 Oct 2016
They were prompt in calling. They had two trucks I was interested in, but I decided neither one was what I was really looking for.
4 rate
STUART BERDE 17 Aug 2016
Very professional, courteous and hassle free. Will, our sales associate, took care of my wife and I with a personal touch. Clean and comfortable showroom. Also, received a very fare trade. Highly recommended this dealership to seniors and everyone.
4 rate
Google
Crystal Boyd 29 Jun 2016
My experience was great with Todd as my salesman. We had the vehicle looked over at a service shop before purchasing. Todd still checks with me to make sure everything is ok.
4 rate
Google
GROVER 08 Mar 2016
They were prompt in calling. They had two trucks I was interested in, but I decided neither one was what I was really looking for.
4 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.